Becky Adams-Hutchinson MS English/Science rebecca.hutchinson@concordschools.net
Robin Boswell  MS English/Soc.Sci. robin.boswell@concordschools.net
Mike       Bauman MS PE Mike.Bauman@concordschools.net
Tammy Brooks MS MS Secretary tammy.brooks@concordschools.net
Mark Hersha MS Math Mark.Hersha@concordschools.net 
Mike       Jurasek HS Athletics mike.jurasek@concordschools.net 
Amanda  Kraus MS Aide Amanda.Kraus@concordschools.net
Matt Lehman MS MS Principal, Testing Coordinator matt.lehman@concordschools.net
Kelly Otto  MS Science/Math kelly.otto@concordschools.net
Pam Surque MS Technology Director pam.surque@jcisd.org
Todd Thompson MS Special Education todd.thompson@concordschools.net
Michelle Wilson MS Custodian michelle.wilson@concordschools.net
Steve Zigray  MS English/History steve.zigray@concordschools.net
Last Modified on August 18, 2016
CLOSE