Administrative and Central Office Staff
FIRST
LAST
BLDG
POSITION
PHONE
EMAIL
 Dan        
 Funston   
 ADMIN
 Superintendent
 524-8850
x6001 
 dan.funston@concordschools.net
Laurie      
Sinden
ADMIN
Admin Assistant to the Superintendent
524-8850
x6002   
laurie.sinden@concordschools.net
Cathy         
Langley
ADMIN
Business Manager
768-5145
cathy.langley@jcisd.org
Scott
Stoner
ADMIN
Transportation
524-8865
scott.stoner@concordschools.net
Rebecca        
Hutchinson
K-8   
K-8 Principal
524-6650
x6021
rebecca.hutchinson@concordschools.net
Cheryl
Price
HS
HS Principal
524-8384
x6101
cheryl.price@concordschools.net
Matt      
Lehman   
MS/HS
Athletic Director/Dean of Students
524-8384
x6108
matt.lehman@concordschools.net 
Alan
Breneman
CAFÉ
Food Service Director
990-3603
alan.breneman@concordschools.net
Pam
Surque
MS
Technology Director
524-9081
x1206
pam.surque@jcisd.org






District Staff

FIRSTLASTBLDGPOSITIONPHONEEMAIL
Abby
Arbuckle 
EL
Fourth/Fifth
524-6650 x6041
 
abby.arbuckle@concordschools.net
Amanda
Arbuckle 
EL
Second Grade
524-6650 x6038
amanda.arbuckle@concordschools.net
Kim
Ball
EL
LRE Aide
524-6650
kim.ball@concordschools.net
Vonnie
 Barbour
 MS
 MS Secretary
524-8854
X6052    
 vonnie.barbour@concordschools.net
Mike
Bauman 
EL
Physical Ed
524-6650 x6065
mike.bauman@concordschools.net
 Jason   
 Baumgartner   
 EL/MS
 Music
 524-8854
x6066
 jason.baumgartner@concordschools.net
Larry
Beardslee 
EL
Fifth Grade
524-6650 x6042
larry.beardslee@concordschools.net
Chris
Benson
EL
LRE Aide
524-6650
christine.benson@concordschools.net
Heidi   
 Blossom
 MS
 Math
 524-8854
x6057
 heidi.blossom@concordschools.net
Mark
Blossom
BUS GARAGE
Bus Mechanic/Maint.
524-8865
mark.blossom@concordschools.net
Kendra
Bonjernoor 
EL
Special Ed
524-6650 x6032
kendra.bonjernoor@concordschools.net
Robin
Boswell 
MS
English/Soc.Sci.
524-8854 x6058
robin.boswell@concordschools.net
Alison
 Breitenbach
 EL
 EL Secretary
524-6650
X6022
 alison.breitenbach@concordschools.net
Alan
Breneman
CAFÉ
Food Service Director
990-3603
alan.breneman@concordschools.net
Trischa
Buseth 
EL
Fourth Grade
524-6650 x6039
trischa.buseth@concordschools.net
 Max
 Clark
 HS
 Social Studies
 524-8384 x6119
 max.clark@concordschools.net
Teresa
Colangelo 
HS
Science
524-8384 x6112
teresa.colangelo@concordschools.net
Diana
Connelly
CAFÉ
Cook/Server
524-8131
diana.connelly@concordschools.net
 Aaron   
 Cory
 HS
 Physical Education/Health
 524-8384
x6123
 aaron.cory@concordschools.net
Brian
Couling 
HS
Art
524-8384 x6120
brian.couling@concordschools.net
Jennifer
Couling
HS
English/Drama
524-8384 x6110
jennifer.couling@concordschools.net
Teresa
Couling
HS
HS Secretary
524-8384 x6102
teresa.couling@concordschools.net
Autumn    
Cousino                
EL
Lower EL Special Ed
524-6650
x6033
autumn.cousino@concordschools.net
Jody
DeForest
BUS GARAGE
Bus Driver
524-8865
josephine.deforest@concordschools.net
Cindy
Farrant
EL
Reading Specialist, Title 1 Coord.
524-6650 x6034
cindy.farrant@concordschools.net
 Heather
Felix
HS
Spanish
524-8384
x6118
 heather.felix@concordschools.net
 Kelsie   
 FiField   
 HS
 ELA
 524-8384
X6079
 kelsie.fifield@concordschools.net
Phil
Foster
BUS GARAGE
Custodian/Maint/ Grounds
524-8865
phil.foster@concordschools.net
 Jason   
 Fritz
 MS, HS
 Band Director      
 524-8384
x6124
 jason.fritz@concordschools.net
Jane
Furqueron
BUS GARAGE
Bus Driver
524-8865
jane.furqueron@concordschools.net
Chrisy
Gill
EL
Library Specialist
524-6650
x6043 
christine.gill@concordschools.net
Erin     
Haase  
HS   
Math   
524-8384
x6115
erin.haase@concordschools.net
Char
Harshbarger
MS/HS
Library Specialist
524-8384
x6125
char.harshbarger@concordschools.net
Joan
Herlein 
EL
Third Grade
524-6650 x6036
joan.herlein@concordschools.net
 Mark
 Hersha
 MS
 Math
 524-8854 x6061
 mark.hersha@concordschools.net
Rebecca
Hutchinson
EL/MS 
K-8 Principal
524-8384
x6021
rebecca.hutchinson@concordschools.net
Darren
Janik
HS
Custodian
524-8865
darren.janik@concordschools.net
Denise
Jordon
CAFÉ
Cook/Server
524-8131
denise.jordon@concordschools.net
Mike   
Jurasek
MS/HS
Athletic Director
524-8384
x6108
mike.jurasek@concordschools.net
Darlene
Kipp
BUS GARAGE/EL
Bus Driver/Custodian
524-8865
darlene.kipp@concordschools.net
Caroline
Kloack 
EL
Third Grade
524-6650 x6035
caroline.kloack@concordschools.net
Amanda
Kraus
MS
LRE Aide
524-8854
amanda.kraus@concordschools.net
Ellen
Krenz 
HS
Special Education
524-8384 x6122
ellen.krenz@concordschools.net
Kathy
Lehman 
EL
Second Grade
524-6650 x6037
kathy.lehman@concordschools.net
Matt
Lehman 
EL/MS/HS
Athletic Director/Dean of Students
524-8384
X6004
matt.lehman@concordschools.net
Eileen
Lewis
EL
LRE Aide
524-6650
eileen.lewis@concordschools.net
B-Sue
Luttenton
BUS GARAGE/EL
Bus Driver/Custodian
524-8865
bsue.luttenton@concordschools.net
Lisa
Mattson 
HS
Special Education
524-8384 x6113
lisa.mattson@concordschools.net
Barb
Miller
HS
Counselor
524-8384
x6109
barb.miller@concordschools.net
Stephanie
Mortimer
EL
Speech Therapist
524-6650
x
stephanie.mortimer@jcisd.org
Jessica
Osterhout
MS/HS
English
524-8384 x6111
jessica.osterhout@concordschools.net
Kelly
Otto 
MS
Science/Math
524-8854 x6062
kelly.otto@concordschools.net
Michele
Pickett
CAFE
Cook/Server
524-6650
michele.pickett@concordschools.net
ABC Academy
Preschool
EL
Preschool
524-6650
x6045

 
Cheryl
Price
HS
HS Principal
524-8384
x6101
cheryl.price@concordschools.net
 Scott   
 Pughsley
 HS
 Biology
 524-8384 x6117
 scott.pughsley@concordschools.net
Shane
Reiniche 
HS
Social Studies
524-8384 x6116
shane.reiniche@concordschools.net
Carol
Roper 
EL
First Grade
524-6650 x6031
carol.roper@concordschools.net
Adrienne
Roth 
EL
First Grade
524-6650 x6030
adrienne.roth@concordschools.net
Laurie
Sinden
ADMIN
Admin Assistant to the Superintendent
524-8850 x6002
laurie.sinden@concordschools.net
 Karen 
 Smith
 EL
 Special Education Aide
 524-6650
 karen.smith@concordschools.net
Melinda
Spicer 
EL
Kindergarten
524-6650 x6028
melinda.spicer@concordschools.net
 Rebecca  
 Stacey   
 Cafe
 Cook/Server
 524-6650
 rebecca.stacey@concordschools.net
Betsey
Stacks 
EL
Fourth Grade
524-6650 x6044
betsey.stacks@concordschools.net
Scott
Stoner
ADMIN
Transportation
524-8865
scott.stoner@concordschools.net
Sherril
Studley 
MS
English
524-8854 x6114
sherril.studley@concordschools.net
Pam
Surque
MS
Technology Director
524-9081
x1206
pam.surque@jcisd.org
 Todd
 Thompson
 MS
Special Education Teacher
 524-8854
x6060
 todd.thompson@concordschools.net
 Chelsea    
 Tinney
 HS
 Math/Science
 524-8384
x6091
 chelsea.tinney@concordschools.net
Lance
Veydt 
HS
Math
524-8384 x6121
lance.veydt@concordschools.net
James
White
CAFÉ
Cook/Server, Title 1 Aide
524-8131
james.white@concordschools.net
 Aubrey  
 Wilson   
 EL/MS
 At-Risk Coordinator   
 524-8854
x6054 
 aubrey.wilson@concordschools.net
Michelle
Wilson
MS
Custodian
524-8131
michelle.wilson@concordschools.net
Kathy
Youmans 
EL
Kindergarten
524-6650 x6029
kathy.youmans@concordschools.net
Steve
Zigray 
MS
English
524-8854 x6064
steve.zigray@concordschools.net
Last Modified on April 19, 2017
CLOSE